Warsaw War Lessons

The most important lesson that I learned from being in Warsaw is that.  

When you have a gut feeling, you should listen to it. It will literally provide you with everything that you need to handle the matter at hand.

Another thing is, there are not that many things in life that you actually need other than food, shelter, and wifi. 

The only things on top of that to make things even better is having good people, good vibes, and good culture around you. 

Before I came to Warsaw a lot of people had a particular assumption. 

They told me “Hey, you’re going to Warsaw you better watch out, there’s a war next door.” 

That was what some of my friends and family members were telling me. 

I actually ignored all of them and decided to send a message to my multi-millionaire friends who live in Warsaw. 

My friends confirmed that it was completely fine and that I should come. 

So I decided to go. Now that I'm here, my timing was perfect. The sun is out, and the atmosphere is amazing. 

It’s one of the best decisions I've made. 

Another important lesson I learned was. Men only need a few certain things to get by. 

They need a good environment, good food, a nearby gym, and a good network and that’s really it. 

If you think about it, it's very simple, yet it can also be very hard to align all those variables together. 

It takes a lot of intentionality to actually line those variables up. 

Warsaw had them all almost perfectly aligned. 

There would be places that I would go or have gone to, that wouldn’t have things like the gym. 

At the Sesimbra in Portugal they didn’t have a gym, for reasons I am unsure of.  

But in Warsaw, they do have a gym.

Whenever you’re traveling you have to remember there's a few things you need. 

You need to line up those variables and make sure you are making the most of your stay by taking advantage of that place and its facilities. 

Go Kill It Man

JP