My vision is clear

I did not feel like writing this email

Just like you don’t feel like going to work

Just like how I don’t feel like going to the gym

We all face the same challenges

But my vision is clear

My negative feelings about completing my KPIs is a matter of laziness

My feelings is just me being a lazy fuck

So we keep pushing

I know exactly what I need to do

How to become the most famous man on earth

Again.

Quick story back when I used to work with some of the most famous people on the internet

Back when the Red Pill was much lesser known and spoken about

I got on as a salesman with Andrew Tate (As some of you might know)

But here is the interesting thing about my perspective

I saw them go from moderate fame (20K subscribers) to becoming the most famous man on earth

Now what does that tell you with what I know

I have seen them write their emails (Just like how i’m writing this one)

I’ve seen them write their telegram messages

I’ve seen them build the sales team

I’ve seen them go on podcasts

I’ve seen them scale a ¼ billion dollar subscription business

This is what makes my vision SO clear

A really big reason why no one reaches any level of significance is because they are LAZY FUCKS

My vision is CLEAR because I know EXACTLY what needs to be done to get EVERYTHING you want in the world

Write this email, do these sales, film this content, connect with these people, build a strategy…

You just don’t TRY

Try to ACTUALLY play the game of life

People are just lazy

Lazy people get no results

Same as me 10 min ago

Contemplating writing an email today

Trust me

I saw everything unfold in front of my eyes

You can get everything you would ever want in life

It’s just you are a lazy fuck

But that is why you should be in a group

One that forces you to not fuck up everything

Find the blueprint & stay accountable to that.

Go get it man

-JP