Slow decisions

How your indecisiveness will lead you to poverty.

Wonder why there are so many younger people who are getting insurmountable results in life at such a quick pace

It all leads to the speed of your decision-making

I used to have a friend that I hung out with in high school

We were both great friends and both had similar mindsets

I started to build some distance with him naturally when we both graduated since it was just not convenient to meet

While focusing on college I was trying to find a way to make it out

I made a big realization within the first year.

I HAD to DROP OUT

My vision was clear and I wanted to get into the business world

So I did so….

Now the funny thing is that my friend LITERALLY had the same thoughts and ambitions as me

He wanted to build a big business, make money online, and live freely

We both spoke about all the awesome business ideas we can action on.

This was his problem

His decision making

You will be faced with some huge decisions you will need to make in your life

The question is how quickly can you make those decisions

It took me a matter of a month to be convicted in my decision

Now guess what kind of decision my friend made?

He’s STILL in College RIGHT NOW and working a BULLSHIT JOB

The difference between me and him is in the speed of decision making

It took 1 month for me to make a decision…

He’s taking years to make ONE decision that he wants to make…

How quickly can you make a decision?

Because your current life right now

-The money in your bank

-Your muscles

-Your connections

-Your work

Is the sum of all the decisions you’ve ever made in your life

And the more GOOD decisions you make with SPEED, the quicker you will be at your desired result.

3 years ago, I was an unfit, broke, lonely guy

And now I’m more fulfilled than ever, financially free, physically strong

3 years ago my friend, was an unfit, broke, and a lonely guy

And now he’s at the same job, unfit, broke, same college, same income, same life

What does that tell you about the difference?

It’s all about the SPEED IN DECISION MAKING

It took me 6 months for me to quit my job and pursue my absolute dreams and kill it in the world

For others, it might take 2 years to make that big move

For some, it might take 10+ years to make that move

Some might never make the move that they WANT to do

EVERYTHING is correlated to the speed of how you make decisions.

There are likely decisions that YOU KNOW that you want to make in your life but you do not act on them.

It all depends on the speed at which you make decisions

It’s never too late to act on it…

My friend… he can still get out, he can make that decision, he CAN ESCAPE, he can get EVERYTHING HE EVER WANTED.

It’s all about the speed at which he makes his decisions.

It’s never too late

So ask yourself.

Is there a decision in YOUR LIFE RIGHT NOW that you know that you want to make but have not come up to action on it?

Take some time to think it through.

You’ve got this man.

-JP