Secure Your Future

Becoming a salesman is the best move you can do to secure your future.

Let me tell you exactly why thats a fact.

Being a salesman is essentially the skill of knowing how to properly display value in front of someone else.

If you know how to display value and convince them that they have a problem and you have the solution to that problem, that means that you know the basics of closing deals.

On top of that if you know sales, you can close people in any kind of environment, regardless of how much money is in your current environment.

Which is why if you focus on mastering sales, your life and business will only benefit.

This is why my life accelerated so quickly.

When I was young, I was part of a massive e-commerce project and did many copywriting deals.

I was able to be a part of those projects, not for my skill of copywriting or marketing, but my skills of selling myself to other business owners.

I would go to a very high-end gym in the area of Toronto which had the second highest concentration of Ferrari’s in the world.

Which means a lot of rich guys would spend the extra money to go to a more exclusive and high end gym.

I would often go to the saunas inside of the gym because thats where everyone lounges. Then I was able to talk to a few of the guys in there and we started talking about what we are doing in life.

One thing led to another and I ended up closing a copywriting deal.

I didn’t know much about copywriting back then, but the reason I was able to land that deal is because I knew how to properly display myself in front of others.

So here's the thing, if you want to become a beast at; business, life, networking, women, relationships in general.

You need to master sales.

Everything requires sales and if you don't know sales then you basically put yourself behind your competition.

It's it's exactly why I always say sales is the first skill that you should be learning when you're starting off in life.

I say first because it's the skill that has the highest leverage because you can technically know shit about anything, but still sell it.

You can technically know nothing about how airplanes are built, manufactured, or maintained. But still be able to sell them if you know sales.

Which is why sales is what runs the world.

And thats exactly why you need to become the best at it.

Go kill it man.
- JP