Rule #1 Of Business

How can you start a business if you do not know sales?

Most people start businesses without even having the necessary skills to run those businesses.

Yet alone the skills to scale their business, once they start making some money.

You NEED multiple different skill sets that all combine together to manage skilled teams and people and capital moving everywhere.

If you dont have those skillsets, you're probably going to lose money.

Which is exactly why I always say, start with the skill of least resistance.

Start with the skill that brings the most amount of money in as soon as possible.

And that is SALES.

I started in sales, a lot of my friends started in sales.

Sales is genuinely the best move on board if you want to become successful.

It's not forex affiliation, it's not random trading bots, it's not SMMA, it's not any of these other models.

The other models that are being sold from most gurus, are models that require tons of different skills all together where it's going to require a lot of time to then be able to collect money, or its just a trading bot which takes 0 skill to set up and use.

So here’s what i wanted to tell you, i've been thinking about those of you who are just starting out in business because recently did a poll in my instagram asking…

At what stage are you in your entrepreneurial journey?
- Finding a business model
- In the starting stages of my business
- Scaling my business

And about 70% of you guys said you're in the stage of thinking what business model to go with.

So this is exactly why i've decided to take change with PEAK STATE and make the course and community completely about sales.

Making sure that you make your first five thousand to ten thousand dollars with sales.

It's extremely realistic because when you're getting into sales all you need is one specific skill set and it's sales, that's it.

In sales, you're going into a business that's already making money, already has product market fit, people are already buying the product which means there is already a steady flow of leads coming in.

Then what you do is just help them make the right decision for themselves and convert.

That's exactly why it's extremely realistic for me to say that sales is the number one thing that you should be getting into.

Every single high level entrepreneur that I personally know has always said when you're starting off in life you want to get into some kind a lead generation or sales.

Anyways, I'm not here to to convince you anymore.

Sales has personally changed my life, so i'll see you inside of PEAK STATE.

Message me “SALES CHALLENGE“ on my instagram and I’ll be personally reaching back to 10 people, about the sales challenge I am personally running inside of PEAK STATE.

P.S.

On my broadcast channel I will be uncovering some of my strategies I used to close 30 Million dollars in sales.

(Find my broadcast channel on my instagram profile)