You need to say no

Saying no is a powerful way to avoid time-wasting activities

It’s also a powerful way to mold you into the man you want to be…

There were times you’ve gone to a restaurant, an event, or met an old friend but you genuinely knew that agreeing to going was the wrong decision for you.

It is because you don’t have complete control over your own decision-making

You don’t have enough balls to say NO

You need to be more selfish.

Funny thing is…

It’s probably true

You NEED to be more selfish to yourself 

You NEED to say…

“Hey, sorry but I don’t think I can come tonight. Need to focus on business”

You NEED to say no!

Because you ARE NOT the type of guy who enjoys clubs, smoking weed, and wasting time with low-value people.

Life is a set of choices 

It is all an accumulation of all the decisions that you have made in the past

Go to this networking event, go to this party, say no to an outing…

Your life is an accumulation of ALL those decisions that you’ve made in the past and present

NOTHING is granted to you in the future unless you’ve made the decisions that will lead to that outcome

Curve balls will be thrown at you 

You will need to dodge them 

You’ll need to say “NO” to those night-outs

You’ll need to say “NO” to hanging out with those chicks

The awesome thing about saying no is that by doing so, you ALLOW the character that you WANT to be… turn into reality!

A GT3 RS will not appear in the driveway UNLESS you say YES TO YOU and NO to the life you don’t want to live

Picture below with me in a GT3 for motivation. 

Get used to saying no to the person you DO NOT want to become

Get used to saying YES to the person you want to be

So the next time you get invited to that party, and your friend says “it’s going to be fun”…

Say NO to that life

Say NO to those people

That is exactly why I’ve built my group

So that you can say YES to the right people

Say YES to LEARN from those who are actually killing it in the world

People making over 6 figures a month…

It’s hard to say no to your old friends and be alone at home

Hustling on your business, with no guidance…

And that’s EXACTLY why you need to change it.

The journey does not need to be a lonely one

You aren’t the only one making these kinds of decisions…

135 people in the group have said yes to that life

If you’ve read until now, you’re probably the 1% of people that are not retarded and want to GET SHIT DONE in life.

But I don’t want you to enter unless you know what you’re getting…

Group includes these courses:

  • DIGITAL MARKETING PRINCIPLES

  • HOW TO BE CREATIVE AS FUCK

  • HOW TO GO VIRAL

  • DELUSIONAL SUCCESS MINDSET

  • MONEY MASTERY

  • HOW TO CREATE GOALS

  • HOW TO SCALE A SKOOL GROUP

  • HOW TO SPEAK

  • PERSONAL BRAND CONSULTING

  • JP’S HEALTH PROTOCOL

  • MY 50K PERSONAL BRANDING OFFER

  • NETWORK MASTERY

  • JP’S TRAVEL GUIDE

  • ELIMINATING ALL BAD HABITS

You can sign up to my group right here

If you’re on the edge about getting inside…

Let me also clarify that the group contains

LIVE COACHING CALLS:

  • 2 times a Week with JP

  • 2 times a week with a Mindset coach

COMMUNITY:

  • Top tier masculine community

  • Full guides on making money, mindset, and fitness

  • Community Calls - make lifelong friendships 

(I’ve spent a lot of time on this group and I genuinely believe that it will change ANYONE's life if they choose to do so…)

Here’s something…

I’ve decided to toss in a BONUS for anyone joining through this email

For the next 24 Hours that this email is active…

I’ll add a 1 on 1 call with me for 30 minutes (I normally charge $1000 for that)

Just to make sure you’re getting an INSTANT return on investment and so that you have the best experience with me possible.

If that sits well…

Then that means that it’s time…

It’s time you say YES to the man you want to become

It’s time you say YES to the people you want to be around

It’s time you say YES to crafting a reality you want to live

REMEMBER…

I used to be you

I used to be you reading emails from guys that have everything that I wanted in life.

Guys like Andrew Tate, Iman Gazi, Tristan Tate, Justin Waller, etc…

But what separated me from the normal 19-year-old boy is that I was relentlessly committed to becoming that man

I spent about $ 50,000 on my self-improvement when I was 19…

I bought literally all the mentorships, all the courses, all the masterminds

Because i was obsessed

I was almost crazy

And you DO need to be crazy in order to become that person

And I don’t blame you

But i don’t want you to go in debt like i did and risk it all

Im here to make the journey towards online money freedom, as seamless as possible.

The only way to craft you into that guy is through action

And unfortunately, I can’t say YES for you

You are the ONLY one that will choose to be the man you want to be

It’s the time you say no to the wrong life…

Go get it man

-JP