Monk mode 

1 year ago I did a monk mode in Portugal

It was one of the most life-changing times on my own

I keep seeing people online that say: “Monk Mode is gay… It’s not necessary…”

People who speak like that are guys who haven’t even tried working in complete isolation and focusing on what matters most to them.

I can say for a fact that when I was in Portugal was the most productive that I’ve ever been 

My work output was ULTRA high (That is exactly why I’m back in Portugal now)

I was making about 55K a month with sales at that time 

Here are the rules:

-No restaurants

-No outings

-No girls

The flow was-> Work -> Gym -> Groceries -> Work -> Quick walk -> Sleep -> Repeat

And I genuinely challenge you to do the same

Get back into that insane flow 

Remind yourself of those times when you’ve been the most dialed down 

When you got the most amount of work done 

Get back into that state of mind 

Create that same environment again

And realize how important creating that environment is…

Because I can’t emphasize this enough

I’ve seen friends go from hustling for years to then making a change in environment and a few months later have a Lambo Aventador

I’ve seen people go from 10K a month in profit to 100K a month with a month of straight work

You can do the same if you genuinely commit this next month to yourself 

Go get it man

-JP

Just did a cool Instagram post check it out here:

Comment “Email” in the comments so that I know that it’s you

If you… Like, comment, and follow. I’ll send you a follow back