Momentum

The start of any business requires ALL your energy.

It takes a lot of fuel to get a rocket ship off the ground.

The majority of the fuel is needed to get the rocket off the ground

I look at life as pushing a rocket ship to the sky

Here’s a quick story…

When I started my brand, I was on the edge of poverty lol

Pushing hard with videos, filming tons in Dubai, pushing copy all day long, spending money, and connecting with rich Arabs

Now the thing about taking a new business off the ground is that it sucks

It really sucks

Because it takes ALL YOUR ENERGY

And normally you’re doing boring annoying things to take the business off the ground

Now the thing that many people fuck up when they start a business, is that they choose to start multiple

Just like attempting to make 3 different rockets to fly into the sky at the same time

You want to do:

-E com

-Affiliate marketing

-Branding

A bunch of shit

That’s why you’ve never made money in your life

It is because you focus your energy on multiple ventures at the same time

You decide to split the gas that you have available between 3 rocket ships, versus focusing all the gas into ONE rocket

Back then when I lived in Dubai, broke as fuck filming content.

Even though I was EXTREMELY limited in what I could do based on my finances.

I was still able to work it out and make this business successful.

EVERY SINGLE VENTURE that I have partaken in has made a SHIT TON of money

Listen.

There is no failure in my brain

The word failure disgusts me.

If you have failed…

You have succumbed to that failure

You’ve either spread yourself too thin OR you just gave up too early

Every new business I decide to start becomes successful 100% of the time

It is cause I force all my energy into the ONE rocketship and keep that energy focused on that vehicle WITHOUT DISTRACTIONS

Business is built under momentum

It’s ALL momentum dude

The posts you make, the emails you send, the content you film and the tasks you complete keep the business momentum running.

But it’s always the beginning that takes the most energy.

So here is my suggestion.

Take that energy that you spend every day, focus all of it on one vehicle, and push it far toward the moon.

Make sure not to lose momentum

You’ve got this man

-JP