Hack to getting rich quick

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

I cought you!

Don’t be mad, I'm here to help you.

Alright, this is a serious email.

I know you want it quick, so let’s talk about it…

If you want to get rich quick, it starts with a few basics

You need to be a really good entrepreneur.

You’ve got to be REALLY good at working SMART and HARD

That means that you have a strong work ethic paired with a perfect understanding of entrepreneurship.

Having a good understanding of entrepreneurship encapsulates a LOT

A smart entrepreneur understands his dynamic role throughout the journey of that company, and he changes his behavior based on where the company is headed…

To become the smartest entrepreneur you need a lot of life experience 

We can revert to when I was speaking to a mentor of mine

I told him how committed I am to learn and get better.

I wanted to get rich QUICK, FUCK THE BULLSHIT, let’s get rich now!

I was working 4 jobs at that time, I had the work ethic but knew nothing about business growth lol

He calmed me down and said in simple terms:

“If that’s what you want… I want you to go out there make as many mistakes as possible, learn from issues, and take risks that no one would take except for you”

Be comfortable with the uncomfortable…

At that point, I had 50K in my bank account and one job…

I decided to do something crazy

Drop out of university with no plan

Spend that 50K on self-improvement

Get 4 jobs

I made ALL the mistakes on the book

BALLS OF STEEL

But now I have everything I have ever wanted in life

You want a hack to get rich?

Life is finite

And if you want to live it to the fullest.

You’ve got to do EVERYTHING that the most resourceful version of yourself would do.

TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR LIFE

Think about it… what would the most resourceful version of yourself do?

Give it some time to think.

You’ve got this man

-JP