Get paid to learn

Be paid to learn a skill

Some of you guys don’t actually get this…

But getting a job is one of the smartest things you can do at a very young age 

You are literally being paid to learn a skill

Back when I was working about 4 jobs…

Here was my mentality on all this business stuff

If I knew jack shit about business, how about I work on the ONE thing that I know in life 

And that is hard work

Reinforcing my hard work ethic, so that I can be prepared for the game of business

When you go to a job, your boss literally pays  you to learn 

He paid you to get better and learn a new skill

They usually don’t teach you complex skills in business 

That’s where you need to pay smarter people to teach you

But it’s a great way for a young man to start building themselves 

So go get yourself a job and start getting paid to learn 

Don’t worry, you’ve still got loads of time to work on your side hustle 

A 9-5 job does not take all the time of day

Once you’ve mastered your work ethic 

Then it is time to invest all that money in learning and getting better

Got the drill?

Go get it man

-JP