Crypto is like free cash

This one is going to be a different one

I have been spending the last few months preparing for a huge inevitable bull market in crypto

Crypto will be FREE CASH soon.

Why am I so convicted?

#1. I’ve fucked up so much that I know for a fact that it’s gonna boom

#2. All my rich crypto friends are telling me to prepare

Throughout my years in the investment space, I’ve made so many connections with guys that are rich as fuck.

Especially, rich as fuck with crypto.

I’ve even got a friend who's worth 8 figures and lives in the same apartment complex as me in Dubai.

The crazy thing about him is that all he did was invest a few thousand dollars last bull market and end up with 10M at the end of it.

He’s nothing different from me and that pisses me off lol

Crypto is FREE cash, especially during a bull market.

But you have to be prepared!

Now I don’t want you to miss out on the next bull market

You need strategy, guidance, and a PROPER plan.

Lucky enough, I’ve got you.

Let me introduce you to my good friend Daniel.

I met Daniel a year and a half ago when I was working as a salesman with Tate.

He was the crypto professor of The Real World

Where it’s pointing to “Me” that’s Daniel lol.

Daniel is my crypto guy, he’s a fucking genius.

Back in 2020, I had a basic understanding of crypto, I knew that it was the THING to do if you wanted to make a lot of money, but I did not necessarily have the expertise.

Now my journey in crypto was bumpy. I started back in 2020, investing a few thousand dollars, and losing most of it.

I would listen to information found in discord chats or telegram communities, WITHOUT CONTEXT, and would drop thousands of dollars.

My issue was that I was focused on building my businesses but had no time to put time into crypto.

So of course, I would invest in the shittiest projects and be emotional with my money. (Something you need to avoid when investing)

It was when I met Daniel in Spain that everything changed

I figure out my strategy with crypto.

The thing is…

I didn’t need to do crypto research

I didn’t need to join some bullshit chats

I didn’t need to experiment with buying some crypto launch

Daniel does all the heavy work

And I follow Daniel (Crypto Genius)

All you need to do is follow your rich crypto friend and make millions this bull market.

So if you want to make a fuck ton of money in crypto and follow the strategy I’m taking in crypto through this next bull market…

Daniel is hosting a free masterclass so you can get the 3-Step System he Implemented To Turn $5,000 To $3,500,000 In 3 Years From Hands-Off Crypto Investments

I’ll be on the call too, will see you there

You’ve got this man

-JP