The 3 Pillars

I always mention often that you need to listen, learn, and ask questions. 

You should strive to be good at listening and asking questions, 

But here’s where everyone gets it wrong. You start listening and asking questions to the wrong people. 

How do you figure out who the right people are that you need to absorb information from? 

Well, for starters you want to listen to and learn from people who you look up to.

People who you would want to become, people whose life you would trade places with, and people who would fit the role of a mentor to you. 

They are exactly the people that you need to be absorbing all of your information from, and also asking the right questions to. 

When I was younger, I started going straight to the people that I looked up to. 

The Tate brothers, Justin Waller, Iman Gadzhi etc. 

Fortunately for me, I was actually able to end up meeting with them. 

I was able to absorb more and more information, ask questions, and listen to them first hand.  

That’s how you should go about life. 

If you follow this trifecta, asking questions and especially listening to the right people. 

You will go very far in life. Because that’s all that I've done. 

Which is what you should do as well. This is a principle that I always follow in life, and I won’t stop. 

I’m listening to people with multi millionaire and billionaire status all the time. I rarely ever listen to someone that is below me. 

I do so only if they have a different skill to offer. 

I will say it once again. 

Listen to, learn from, and ask questions especially to individuals that have the life that you want to live. 

Go Kill It Man…
- JP