10K/mo was not planned

I never planned to hit 10K per month

The money just appeared, and it was weird

I know that saying that might piss off some people so, let me explain…

Back when I had a 9-5 job as a manager, I was being paid 70K a year

My paycheck was 1.8K every 2 weeks if you add taxes and everything

Full corporate slave robot job

That 1.8K paycheck was them buying my time…

The owner bought my time, to be specific, 48 hours of my week.

I was a slave.

When I made this change, everything switched

The poor and the middle-class work for money.

The rich have money to work for them.

I had to figure out a way to make money work for me!

But HOW!

Here’s what happened…

I had to find that next opportunity, I had to go find that new vehicle that allowed money to work for me.

How do you find that vehicle?

Networking.

So I decided to spend about 50K on mentorships, masterminds, networking Groups…

I went to tons of networking events and met people in their 30s and 40s, real business owners 

Now at that time, I was 19 just to remind you (Lol)

And it took a lot of time to find that next opportunity, but I was able to do so through a networking group.

I was able to get myself connected to one of the sales managers in Andrew Tate’s Team.

I found his Instagram and was able to figure out that he was visiting my city Toronto for a few days 

Immediately asked if we could meet and find any kind of synergy

So here’s the crazy thing…

Once I met him, the next day I was hired into the sales team.

The next day I quit my Management Job paying 70K a year 

To get a only commission job

My parents thought I was insane (They assumed I would stay in that 9-5 job for at least a few years)

Especially because Tate was not famous at that time, he was just some online influencer with a few thousand subscribers on YouTube.

My income went from 4K per month in the 9-5 Job

Then to 500$ the next month as a salesman

Then 10K

Then 16K

Then 55K

Money literally just started to appear 

Because I worked on the right vehicle 

And put my ALL into it

I never expected or planned April 2022 to be the first month I make 10K in a month

It just happened 

And the same will happen for you if you FORGET ABOUT MONEY and focus on the vehicle and put your all into it.

Go get it man

-JP

Side note: I’m writing this email on my way to LA to film a podcast with King Azoulay, make sure to follow my IG. Ill be putting some cool content tomorrow.