1% Rule

I’ve been going to the gym consistently with my good friend for the last 3 weeks. 

Truthfully I’ve been actually going to the gym for the last 2 years consistently everyday. 

During the last 3 weeks of training with my friend, I've seen and felt more results than I did throughout the last 2 years. 

Training with someone that is more physically fit than me, that has more muscles, more money, more everything overall.

Has pushed me to improve tremendously.

 If you want to progress you need to directly put yourself in that environment. 

One where you’re considered the underdog.

You have a direct model of the target you need to hit in order to reach the next level. 

When you’re working out alone, it’s hard for many people to push themselves to their absolute limit. 

But when you’re accompanied by someone much more experienced, stronger, and more esthetic than yourself. 

You summon a beast from deep within, breaking barriers and surpassing your own expectations. 

That’s due to your partner guiding and pushing you, and you rising to the challenge.

This same concept can be applied to growing your business and making money. 

That’s how I did it. I sought out some of the best in my chosen field and worked amongst them.

That’s why I am constantly growing, improving 1% each day. 

Go Kill It Man
- JP